Board Members and Key Contacts

 

Tim McGaughey, President  tmcgaughey@tjmlaw.net

 

Lisbet O'Connell, Vice President lisbet.oconnell@gmail.com

 

Chris Nama, Communications  ccnama@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer and Kenji Takeuchi, Tennis jwtakeuchi@gmail.com and kenji@goodware.com

 

Mark Bello, Pool Manager  mark.bello@thermofisher.com

 

Tanya Holland, Social  brenttanya@bellsouth.net

 

Dave Johnson, Grounds dsj41@mindspring.com

 

Lisa Stalter or Sue Boehringer,  Swim Team l_stalter@hotmail.com or sue_boehringer@hsb.com

 

John McMillen, Treasurer johnmcmillen2470@gmail.com