Club Officials

Board Members and Key Contacts

Tim McGaughey, President: tmcgaughey@tjmlaw.net

Lisbet O’Connell, Vice President: lisbet.oconnell@gmail.com

Chris Nama, Communications: ccnama@yahoo.com

Dave Johnson, Grounds: dsj41@mindspring.com

Mark Bello, Pool Manager: mark.bello@thermofisher.com

Tanya Holland, Social: brenttanya@bellsouth.net

Jennifer and Kenji Takeuchi, Tennis: jwtakeuchi@gmail.com and kenji@goodware.com

Lisa Stalter, Swim Team: l_stalter@hotmail.com

Sue Boehringer, Swim Team: sue_boehringer@hsb.com

John McMillen Treasurer: johnmcmillen2470@gmail.com