LBC Tennis Teams - If you are interested in joining a team, please contact Kenji kenji@goodware.com and Jennifer jwtakeuchi@gmail.com

 

MEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-4 - Joe Wickham               wickhaj@mindspring.com

A-7  - Jeff Seif                       Jeffrey.Seif5@gmail.com

B-3  - Perry Provost             ppprovos@bellsouth.n  &  Chris Nama    ccnama@yahoo.com

B-4  - Victor Fioresi              vfioresi@comcast.net & Steve Seidenberg sseidenb@us.ibm.com

Senior Men’s  - Bob Flor      bob_flor@bellsouth.net

 

WOMEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-2  -  Linda Grivas         ten4ever@gmail.com

B-4  -  Patti Johnson       pgjohnson007@hotmail.com

C-6  -  Ashley Kirk           adolan13@yahoo.com

Thursday Day Women’s  Ginger Vento        gmvento@comcast.net

Thursday Evening Sr. Women's Summer Chrys Randolph  chrys.randolph1@gmail.com & Jeannine Flor jawjagrl@bellsouth.net

 

Mixed Doubles Tennis Team Captains:

A-2  Cindy Lyles            cml6@cdc.gov

B-2  Stephen Jansa stephenjansa@gmail.com & Jennifer Lewis jennifer.lewis@cancer.org

B-6  Cate Miller            sendtocate@yahoo.com

B-8  Karen Higginbotham higgin@mindspring.com

 

Junior’s Tennis Team:

U-14 Boys  -  Jules Marchais         jules@marchais.co

 

Kids Group Lessons:

Contact Janet Harpold at - fitennis@aol.com