Teams

LBC Tennis Teams – If you are interested in joining a team, please contact Kenji kenji@goodware.com and Jennifer jwtakeuchi@gmail.com

MEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-4 Joe Wickham: wickhaj@mindspring.com
A-7 Jeff Seif: Jeffrey.Seif5@gmail.com
B-3 Perry Provost: ppprovos@bellsouth.net & Chris Nama: ccnama@yahoo.com
B-4 Victor Fioresi: vfioresi@comcast.net & Steve Seidenberg: sseidenb@us.ibm.com
Senior Men’s Bob Flor: bob_flor@bellsouth.net

WOMEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-3 Kate Sandman: kate_sandman@hotmail.com
B-4 Patti Johnson: pgjohnson007@hotmail.com
C-6 Ashley Kirk: adolan13@yahoo.com
Thursday Day Women’s Ginger Vento: gmvento@comcast.net
Tuesday Morning Senior Women’s Beverly Blissit:

Mixed Doubles Tennis Team Captains:

A-2 Cindy Lyles: cml6@cdc.gov
B-2 Stephen Jansa: stephenjansa@gmail.com & Jennifer Lewis: jennifer.lewis@cancer.org
B-6 Cate Miller: sendtocate@yahoo.com
B-8 Karen Higginbotham: higgin@mindspring.com

Junior’s Tennis Team:

U-14 Boys Jules Marchais: jules@marchais.com

Kids Group Lessons:

Contact Janet Harpold at fitennis@aol.com