Teams

LBC Tennis Teams – If you are interested in joining a team, please contact the appropriate captain listed below.  For other questions pertaining to tennis, please contact Kenji kenji@goodware.com or Jennifer jwtakeuchi@gmail.com

MEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-3 Joe Wickham: wickhaj@mindspring.com
B-2 Victor Fioresi: vfioresi@comcast.net
B-2 Bob Flor: bob_flor@bellsouth.net
C-6 William Kirk: wdkirk709@hotmail.com
Wednesday Senior (55+) B-1 Don Higginbotham: higgin@mindspring.com
Wednesday Senior (55+) C-1 Steven Johnson: stevenljohnson8@gmail.com

WOMEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-5 Lynne Repasky: lynne_repasky@yahoo.com
B-1 Cate Miller: sendtocate@yahoo.com
B-5 Ashley Kirk: avkirk.uoc@gmail.com
C-4 Leigh Ann Swift: leighann.swift@yahoo.com
Thursday AM B-5 Ellen Schwartz: ellenschwartz2@gmail.com
Tuesday AM Senior (55+) A-5 Beverly Blissit: bblissit@hotmail.com

Mixed Doubles Tennis Team Captains:

B-1 Stephen Jansa: stephenjansa@gmail.com
B-5 Jeff Culberson: simoncroweintl@gmail.com
C-3 Leigh Ann Swift: leighann.swift@yahoo.com

Summer Thursday Night Senior Women:

B-1 Jeannine Flor: jawjagrl@bellsouth.net
B-7 Ashley Kirk: avkirk.uoc@gmail.com

Junior Tennis:

Boys U14  Mara Maddox: maramaddox1@gmail.com
Girls U12  Tracey Caldwell: tgiroux@bellsouth.net