Teams

LBC Tennis Teams – If you are interested in joining a team, please contact the appropriate captain listed below.  For other questions pertaining to tennis, please contact Kenji kenji@goodware.com or Jennifer jwtakeuchi@gmail.com

MEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-3 Joe Wickham: wickhaj@mindspring.com
B-2 Victor Fioresi: vfioresi@comcast.net
B-3 Bob Flor: bob_flor@bellsouth.net
New (C-5 – C-7) William Kirk: wdkirk709@hotmail.com
Senior Day Men A-5 Don Higginbotham: higgin@mindspring.com
Senior Day Men C-1 Steven Johnson: stevenljohnson8@gmail.com

WOMEN’S ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

A-3 Lynne Repasky: lynne_repasky@yahoo.com
A-8 Cate Miller: sendtocate@yahoo.com
C-3 (Req new level) Leigh Ann Swift: leighann.swift@yahoo.com
New (C-Level TBD) Ashley Kirk: avkirk.uoc@gmail.com
Thursday Women Req B-5 Ellen Schwart: ellenschwartz2@gmail.com
Senior Women A-5 Beverly Blissit: bblissit@hotmail.com

Mixed Doubles Tennis Team Captains:

B-1 Stephen Jansa: stephenjansa@gmail.com
B-5 Julie Davis: yahmom3@gmail.com
C-3 Leigh Ann Swift: leighann.swift@yahoo.com

Summer Thursday Night Senior Women:

B-1 Jeannine Flor: jawjagrl@bellsouth.net
B-7 Ashley Kirk: avkirk.uoc@gmail.com

Junior Tennis:

Boys U14  Mara Maddox: maramaddox1@gmail.com
Girls U12  Tracey Caldwell: tgiroux@bellsouth.net